Wednesday, July 18, 2012

The new Motion CL910 durable tablet PC

There aren't too many "rugged" slate tablet PCs on the market that are specifically engineered for enterprise and healthcare users. In the world of health care, durability is a critical factor when we consider how mobile computers can get dropped, splashed, or thrown during emergencies. The new Motion CL910 is a refreshed version of the original CL900 tablet PC and comes with a faster Intel® Atom™ N2600 Dual Core Processor. The CL910 delivers increased power and performance while maintaining a battery life of up to seven hours. This tablet also supports both touch and pen-based input. They also provide a list of cleaners and disinfectants that have been tested on this product.

You can learn more about the Motion CL910 here.

They are also hosting a complimentary webinar Thurs 7/19 about this new device:

Date: Thursday, July 19
Time: 1:00 pm CST (11 am PST, 2 pm EST)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin